If you have an injured bird or other wildlife, please do not call Desert Rivers Audubon. Call one of these rescue/rehabilitator organizations. Liberty Wildlife serves primarily the central valley. East Valley Wildlife serves the east valley, Fallen Feathers serves the west valley, and Wild at Heart in Cave Creek only takes raptors. Each of these groups can assist you or refer you.

Fallen Feathers Wild at Heart Liberty Wildlife East Valley Wildlife

Desert Rivers Board Members

President Krys Hammers krys.hammers@gmail.com
Vice President Doris Smith dorisannsmith@yahoo.com  
Secretary Lynnette Allison lynnette47@yahoo.com
Treasurer Mary Moura maralton@aol.com
Membership Director Theona Vyvial tvyvial@cox.net
Public Relations Director Maj Anderson birdmadmaj@gmail.com
Field Trips Director Gwen Grace gwengellen@gmail.com
Education Director Aaron Evans atfevans@gmail.com
Programs Director Kathy Shepard dougandkathy30@cox.net
Development Director Carlota Thorne carlotathorne13@gmail13.com
Conservation Director Mike Evans maskatce@cox.net
Volunteer Director Anne Koch atredray@gmail.com
Hospitality Chair Marion Saffell marisaff@cox.net
     

Audubon Arizona -

http://az.audubon.org

Executive Director Sonia Perillo sperillo@audubon.org
Founding Director Sam Campana scampana@audubon.org
Ed. Program Coordinator Cathy Wise cwise@audubon.org
Dir. of Bird Conservation Tice Supplee tsupplee@audubon.org
Nina Mason Pulliam Audubon Nature Center
On the southeast side of the Salt River off Central Ave.



Mail Address : 1121 N. Terrace Rd
Chandler, AZ 85266