If you have an injured bird or other wildlife, please do not call Desert Rivers Audubon. Call one of these rescue/rehabilitator organizations. Liberty Wildlife serves primarily the central valley. East Valley Wildlife serves the east valley, Fallen Feathers serves the west valley, and Wild at Heart in Cave Creek only takes raptors. Each of these groups can assist you or refer you.

Desert Rivers Board Members

President Krys Hammers krys.hammers@cox.net
Vice President [vacant]    
Secretary [vacant]  
Treasurer Mary Maura maralton@aol.com
Membership Director Theona Vyvial tvyvial@cox.net
Communications Director Elizabeth Farquhar liz.farquhar51@gmail.com
Field Trips Director Gwen Grace gwengellen@gmail.com
Education Director Lynette Allison LynnetteA2016@gmail.com
Programs Director [vacant]  
Development Director [vacant]
Conservation Director Mike Evans maskatce@cox.net
Volunteer Director Anne Koch atredray@gmail.com
Hospitality Chair Marion Saffell marisaff@cox.net
     

Audubon Arizona -

http://az.audubon.org

Executive Director Sonia Perillo sperillo@audubon.org
Founding Director Sam Campana scampana@audubon.org
Education Director Cathy Wise cwise@audubon.org
Dir. of Bird Conservation Tice Supplee tsupplee@audubon.org
Nina Mason Pulliam Audubon Nature Center
On the southeast side of the Salt River off Central Ave.



Mail Address : 1121 N. Terrace Rd
Chandler, AZ 85266