If you have an injured bird or other wildlife, please do not call Desert Rivers Audubon. Call one of these rescue/rehabilitator organizations. Liberty Wildlife serves primarily the central valley. East Valley Wildlife serves the east valley, Fallen Feathers serves the west valley, and Wild at Heart in Cave Creek only takes raptors. Each of these groups can assist you or refer you.

Desert Rivers Board Members

President Krys Hammers krys.hammers@cox.net
Vice President Susie Vaughts AZVaughts_2@msn.com  
Secretary Lois Lorenz loislorenz347@cox.net
Treasurer Fran Thurber fwthurber@cox.net
Membership Director Kim Aranda kjaranda@aol.com
Communications Director Joy Dingley joy.dingley@cox.net
Field Trips Director Maj Anderson birdmadmaj@gmail.com
Education Director Jamie Bradford jfbradfo@yahoo.com
Programs Director Marion Saffell marisaff@cox.net
Development Director vacant
Conservation Director Mike Evans maskatce@cox.net
Volunteer Director Anne Koch atredray@yahoo.com
Hospitality Chair Evelyn Lewis evinarizona@yahoo.com
     

Audubon Arizona -

http://az.audubon.org

Executive Director Sarah Porter sporter@audubon.org
Founding Director Sam Campana scampana@audubon.org
Ed. Program Coordinator Cathy Wise cwise@audubon.org
Dir. of Bird Conservation Tice Supplee tsupplee@audubon.org
Nina Mason Pulliam Audubon Nature Center
On the southeast side of the Salt River off Central Ave.



Mail Address : 1121 N. Terrace Rd
Chandler, AZ 85266