If you have an injured bird or other wildlife, please do not call Desert Rivers Audubon. Call one of these rescue/rehabilitator organizations. Liberty Wildlife serves primarily the central valley. East Valley Wildlife serves the east valley, Fallen Feathers serves the west valley, and Wild at Heart in Cave Creek only takes raptors. Each of these groups can assist you or refer you.

Desert Rivers Board Members

President [vacant]  
Vice President [vacant]    
Secretary Kathleen McCoy Kathleen.McCoy@asu.edu
Treasurer Mary Moura maralton@aol.com
Membership Director Theona Vyvial tvyvial@cox.net
Communications Director Elizabeth Farquhar liz.farquhar51@gmail.com
Field Trips Director Rob Baldwin birdingoutings@outlook.com
Education Director Alexis Stark astark2307@gmail.com
Programs Director Kathleen Debiak kdebiak@gmail.com
Development Director [vacant]
Conservation Director Mike Evans maskatce@cox.net
Volunteer Director Anne Koch atredray@gmail.com
Hospitality Chair Marion Saffell marisaff@cox.net
     

Audubon SW -

http://az.audubon.org

Executive Director Jonathan Hayes jonathan.hayes@audubon.org
Chapter Relations Steven Prager steven.prager@audubon.org
Community Science Mgr. Cathy Wise cwise@audubon.org
Dir. of Bird Conservation Tice Supplee tsupplee@audubon.org
Nina Mason Pulliam Audubon Nature Center
On the southeast side of the Salt River off Central Ave.



Mail Address : 1121 N. Terrace Rd
Chandler, AZ 85266